Chamber Board Members

2018 Chamber Board Directors

Chamber Executive Board

Pat Closser, Mayor of London, Casey's Carry-Out - President

Mike Browning, Madison Health - First Vice President

Kathy Henry, Stanley Eletric US - Second Vice President

Kevin Robertson, Keihin Thermal Technology of America - Third Vice President

David Beickman, BST Inc. - Treasurer

Board Members

  • Dean Bollinger, DESIGNetwork
  • Greg Finchum, RE/MAX Leading Edge
  • Susan Thompson, Madison County Board of D.D.
  • Ashley Winebrenner, Dwyer Insurance
  • Steve Lelonek, The Savings Bank
  • Brian McMahon, Tech Support Center
  • Amy Rees, 7Forty Designs
  • Cindy Stout, Madison Health
  • Tim Suter, Ohio Edison
  • Emmy Beeson, Tolles Career & Technical Center
  • Kevin Henry, KMAK Group, LLC
  • Traci Tate, Elite FTS
  • Bob Patterson, CK Signs and Apparel
  • Rick Schafer, GRAMAG
  • Jim Christel, Stanley US

The 20-member Madison County Chamber of Commerce board of directors is democratically elected annually by the membership.