Chamber Executive Board

Kim Wilson, Tolles Technical Center- President

Pat Closser, Mayor of London, Casey's Carry-Out- First Vice President

Mike Browning, Madison Health- Second Vice President

Steve Lelonek, The Savings Bank- Treasurer

Board Members

  • Dean Bollinger, DESIGNetwork
  • Greg Finchum, RE/MAX Leading Edge
  • David Beickman, BST
  • Kathy Henry, Stanley US
  • Ashley Winebrenner, Dwyer Insurance
  • Bill Beathard, Dwyer Insurance
  • Jim Canney, Fairhaven
  • Amy Rees, Madison Health
  • Cindy Stout, Madison Health
  • Tim Suter, Ohio Edison
  • Kevin Roberston, Keihin Thermal Technology America
  • Darrin Lane, Mayor of Plain City
  • Traci Tate, Elite FTS
  • Bob Patterson, CK Signs and Apparel
  • Rick Schafer, GRAMAG
  • Jim Christel, Stanley US

The 20-member Madison County Chamber of Commerce board of directors is democratically elected annually by the membership.


Another design by: LDR Interactive Technologies LDR Logo